142 Wriley Rd. Irwinton, GA 31042 | Tel: 1-478-946-2653

All Obituaries

Morris Strange Toomsboro, Georgia


Mr. Morris Strange of Toomsboro, passed on Saturday, July 20, 2019. Family will receive friends at the home of his mother, Mrs. Inez Strange at 259 Poplar Springs Road, Toomsboro. Arrangements are...

Carian Hill McIntyre, Georgia


Funeral services for Mrs. Carian Thomas Hill, will be held on Monday, July 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM at New Bethel Baptist Church 12700 Hwy 57, Irwinton. Pastor Gregory Odum will deliver the eulogy....

John Cummings Gordon, Georgia


Funeral services for Mr. John L. Cummings, will be held on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 12:00 Noon at Shiloh Baptist Church 122 Hooks Street, Gordon. Pastor Kendrick K. Mack will deliver the eulogy....

Mary Robinson Gordon, Georgia


Funeral Services for Mrs. Mary Gibson Robinson will be held on Monday, May 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM at Grace Christian Center 7760 Hwy 18, Gordon. Dr. Patrick Wilcher will officiate. Internment will...

Rosezenia Curtis Gordon, Georgia


Mrs. Rosezenia Curtis, of Gordon, Georgia departed this life on Saturday, May 04, 2019. Funeral Service:  12:00 PM, Saturday, May 11, 2019 at Shiloh Frist Baptist Church 122 Hooks Street...

Alvin Sanders Gordon, Georgia


Mr. Alvin Sanders, of Gordon, Georgia departed this life on Wednesday, May 01, 2019. Funeral Service:  1:00 PM, Thursday, May 09, 2019 at Grace Christian Center 7760 Hwy 18 Gordon, Georgia...

Maizie Walker Raleigh, North Carolina


Maizie Lee Walker, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Thursday, May 25, 2019. Funeral Service:  2:00 PM, Monday, May 6 2019 at Royal Baptist Church, 106 W. Atlantic Street, Emporia, VA....

Bennie Brown Gordon, Georgia


Mr. Bennie L. Brown of Gordon, passed on Sunday April 14, 2019 at the Carl Vinson VA Medical Center. Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced later. Wilkinson County Memorial Chapel,...

Eddie Bass Gordon, Georgia


Funeral Services for Mr. Eddie L. Bass will be held on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 12:00 Noon at St. John CME Church 504 College Street, Gordon. Pastor William Horne will officiate. Interment will...

Willie Veal Gordon, Georgia


Celebration of Life Services for Mr. Willie Carl Veal, 81, of Gordon, will be held on Monday February 11, 2019 at 12:00 Noon at the St. John CME Church 504 College Street, Gordon. Pastor William...
© 2019 Wilkinson County Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS